Weekly Worship

Click an image to explore a worship  service

Upcoming

Sunday, August 9, 2020

What to Do with Weeds

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Image by Jo Jo

Opening Communication

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Audience

Mother's Day:

An Eternal House

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Image by Phil Hearing

Breathing Life

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Breathe

Real Power

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Church in Brazil

Upcoming

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Like a Mighty Warrior

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Image by Nik Shuliahin

The Hour Has Come

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Pocket Watch

Voice of the Shepherd

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Image by Jaka Škrlep

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter

Wake-up Call

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunrise
Image by Andrew Seaman

Working All Things for the Good

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Who Cares?

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Holding Hands

There's Something Different About You

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Teen Ballet Dancer

Resurrection Hope

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Reaching Out to the Sun

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Palm Tree Leaf

The Woman at the Well

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Ancient Containers

St. Peter

Lutheran Church

Worship services on Sundays at 11am

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

70 Little York Road

Warwick, NY 10990

845.258.4541

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram